India beat Bangladesh in the hard-fought match by 5 runs and 4 wickets. Arshdeep’s last pass required 21 runs, but despite a six and a four, the Bangladesh beaters couldn’t take their side to the winning side. Shami’s over with four runs was the match winner. Kohli received the player of the match award.

Arshdeep brings India back into the game and broke Bangladesh’s batting order in their first T20 World Cup 2022. He first fired Afif Hossain on the first ball, SKY won the game and later Singh took Bangladeshi skipper Shakib Al Hasan’s big wicket and sent him away at 13. on 12 balls.

And later, he also took a brilliant hold from Yasir Ali’s hold to Hardik Pandya. Hardik was successful as he also took two wickets in one. Licensed Mosaddek Hossain 6 out of 3. Bangladesh in big trouble.

Arshdeep Singh has once again been the reliable player skipper Rohit Sharma has reached out to in crucial situations. He dismissed Afif Hossain at 3 out of 5.

Mohammad Shami dismissed another Bangladeshi opener Hussain Shanto. And brought India back into the game. On the other hand, Bangladeshi skipper Shakib Al Hasan needs to play a responsible round to bring his country to the winning side.

After a big break due to the rain interruption, Indian spinner Ravichandran Ashwin sacked in-form man Litton Das at 60 for 27. This could be a game-changer for Team India. Bangladesh seem in better position, need 69 from 44 balls.

Heavy rain interrupted the India-Bangladesh game in Adelaide. Bangladesh openers were seen beating Indian blowers. Currently, ground staff are working to save the field. Bangladesh will go on to play at 66 on the loss of zero wickets.

Litton Das looks unstoppable and at the moment it looks like the Bangladesh fly-half is single-handedly tackling the Indian bowling attack. He marked his half-century in just 20 balls and takes Bangladesh close to this pursuit.

Bangladesh openers seem to be in full swing, especially Litton Das. He first hit three bounds in Arshdeep Singh and then hit a six and a four in Bhuvneshwar Kumar in third.

India end their innings with 184 runs on the loss of 6 wickets. Kohli scored 64 paces and made the final runs. Ravichandran Ashwin also hit a limit-and-six in the final over. Bangladesh must score 185 goals to win this decisive game.

Axar Patel couldn’t contain his excitement and gave his wicket to Hasan Mahmud and left with the small score of 7 points. He hit a limit in the middle.

Virat Kohli scored his third half-century at the 2022 T20 World Cup in Adelaide with the assist of 37 balls. But for the sake of a single finisher, Dinesh Karthik lost his wicket in the next ball and just for the score of 150, half of the Indian side are back at the lodge.

Hardik Pandya and Virat Kohli were leading the Indian innings to a decent score. But bowlers in Bangladesh regularly choose wickets. After two consecutive limits from Virat Kohli in the 15th, Hardik Pandya gave up his wicket to Mustafizur. India: 130-4.

Number 4 batsman Suryakumar Yadav hits back-to-back boundaries in the long start against Hasan Mahmud. India in a comfortable position with Virat Kohli and SKY on the crease. India: 115-2

Indian fly-half KL Rahul looked to be in full swing today. Played a responsible innings and scored his first half-century in the 2022 T20 World Cup against Bangladesh. But could not convert it into anything big and lost his wicket at the next ball.

KL Rahul makes up for all of the previous game in Adelaide. First he hit an easy six over the bowler’s head, then hit another free-kick six followed by another boundary. India: 75-1.

Virat Kohli breaks Mahela Jayawardene’s records and becomes the all-time top scorer in T20 World Cup history with 1017 runs in 23 rounds. Team India also put 50 on the scoreboard with the limit from KL Rahul to Bangladesh skipper Shakib Al Hasan.

Virat Kohli and KL Rahul started beast mode. First KL Rahul hit a boundary and a six and later Kohli hit a back-to-back boundary in the middle. India: 30-2

India skipper Rohit Sharma gave an easy wicket to Hasan Mahmud, the defender who had dropped an easy hold in the long run. India: 11-1

Hasan Mahmud dropped skipper Rohit Sharma’s hold near the boundary. Bowler Taskin looked a little angry. India: 11-0 in three overs

The Indian openers look a little relaxed and KL Rahul also broke the spell and hit a 91m six against Shoriful Islam’s fifth ball from second over. India 10-2 in two overs.

The Indian team lost the important draw in Adelaide as Shakib Al Hasan opted to field first. Rohit Sharma lost the 2022 T20 World Cup Match 4 draw. Rohit Sharma also revealed that Axar Patel is back in the squad and replaced Deepak Hooda. Moreover, the fog over Dinesh Karthik’s participation is also dispelled as he features heavily in the playing XI.

IND World Cup vs BAN T20 Live: Play XI

India: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma(c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik(w), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami and Arshdeep Singh.

Bangladesh: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Litton Das, Shakib al Hasan (c), Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mosaddek Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud and Taskin Ahmed.